Conseil d’administration

Conseil d’administration 2021-2022

Dominic Lévesque

Président

d.levesque@cabboucherville.ca

Marie-France Weidner

Vice-présidente

mf.weidner@cabboucherville.ca

Paul Auger

Secrétaire

p.auger@cabboucherville.ca

Richard Cantin

Trésorier

r.cantin@cabboucherville.ca

Pierre Chagnon

Administrateur

p.chagnon@cabboucherville.ca

Nicolas Despatis

Administrateur

n.despatis@cabboucherville.ca

Sophie Lemyre

Administratrice

s.lemyre@cabboucherville.ca

Charles Desmarteau

Administrateur

c.desmarteau@cabboucherville.ca

Hélène Duval

Administratrice

h.duval@cabboucherville.ca

Photo : Yves Taschereau, bénévole, CABB